Eleven Firm Lawyers Named In 2013 Edition of Best Lawyers In America

R. Alan Alexander, Joseph P. H. Babington, Russell C. Buffkin, Jeffrey J. Hartley, Warren C. Herlong, Jr., John N. Leach, Jr., Charles R. Mixon, Jr., James B. Newman, J. Casey Pipes, Robert H. Rouse and A. Edwin Stuardi, III were all selected for inclusion in the 2013 edition of Best Lawyers. In addition, Mr. Babington (environmental litigation), Mr. Hartley (bankruptcy, creditor/debtor rights, insolvency and reorganization) and Mr. Herlong (real estate litigation) were recognized as the Mobile Lawyer Of The Year in his practice specialty area.